# PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, LAHORE



## **NOTICE**

Punjab Public Service Commission announces that <u>following 57 candidates</u> for recruitment to <u>(30) THIRTY POSTS (INCLUDING 01-POST RESERVED FOR DISABLED</u> <u>PERSONS, 01 POST RESERVED FOR MINORITY AND 04-POSTS RESERVED</u> <u>FOR WOMEN QUOTA) OF DATA ENTRY OPERATOR (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY</u> <u>UNIT) (BS-11) ON THREE YEARS CONTRACT BASIS IN THE PUNJAB POLICE / SPECIAL</u> <u>BRANCH DEPARTMENT, 2015</u> have been provisionally cleared for interview as a result of typing test held from 11-12-2015 to 13-12-2015. Only those candidates will be interviewed who are found eligible at the time of interview as per duly notified conditions of Advertisement & Service Rules. <u>It will be obligatory for the candidates to bring all original documents and</u> <u>CNIC at the time of interview</u>. Call up letters for interview will be uploaded on the website of the PPSC. Candidates will also be informed through SMS and email. <u>All candidates are</u> <u>directed to bring two sets of photocopies of their documents at the time of interview.</u>

### **OPEN MERIT**

<u>SR.</u> NO.	<u>ROLL</u> <u>NO.</u>	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
1	10030	MUHAMMAD WAQAS AKHTAR	MUHAMMAD AKHTAR
2		WAQAS BUTT	WAQAR BUTT
3	10085	AAMIR KHAN	ALLAH RAKHA KHAN
4	10087	ABDUL GHAFFAR	MUHAMMAD ASLAM
5	10097	ABDUS SATTAR	ABDUL JABBAR
6	10104	ADEEL ASHIQ	MUHAMMAD ASHIQ
7	10129	ALI SHAHZAD NAQI	MUHAMMAD RAMZAN
8	10160	BABAR HUSSAIN	MUHAMMAD RAMZAN
9	10176	FAISAL JAVED	DIN MUHAMMAD
10	10177	FAISAL MAHMOOD	FAIZ MUHAMMAD
11	10191	FARRUKH AHMAD KHAN	KARAMAT KHAN (LATE)
12	10195	GHOUS HUSSAIN NAZ	FAZAL HUSSAIN
13	10210	HAFIZ MUBEEN MUNAWAR BHATTI	MUNAWAR HUSSAIN TAHIR
14	10233	IMRAN BASHIR	MUHAMMAD BASHIR
15	10247	JAMAL MEHBOOB	MEHBOOB AHMED SAMEJA
16	10251	JUNAID HAYAT	SADAQAT HAYAT
17	10272	M SAQIB JAVED	M JAVED (LATE)
18	10280	MANAZIR ALI	GHULAM HAIBIB
19	10283	MAZHAR ABBAS	NIAZ HUSSAIN
20	10288	MIRZA MUHAMMAD RIZWAN BAIG	MIRZA IFTIKHAR BAIG
21	10306	MUHAMMAD ADEEL IRSHAD	MUHAMMAD IRSHAD
22	10321	MUHAMMAD ALI	RAJAB ALI
23	10323	MUHAMMAD ALI HUSSAIN	MUHAMMAD ILYAS
24	10332	MUHAMMAD ASAD	SHAFQAT HUSSAIN
25	10342	MUHAMMAD ATTEQUE	MUHAMMAD SHAFIQUE
26	10350	MUHAMMAD AZEEM AHMAD	MUHAMMAD AHMAD
27	10359	MUHAMMAD FAHEEM	MUHAMMAD HANIF

28	10262		
20 29	10362 10372	MUHAMMAD FAROOQ SADIQ MUHAMMAD IJAZ	HAJI MUHAMMAD SADIQ MUHAMMAD TUFAIL
		MUHAMMAD IRFAN	
30	10381		
31	10384		MUHAMMAD SULAMAN KHAN
32	10385	MUHAMMAD IRFAN YOUSAF	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF
33	10396	MUHAMMAD KAMRAN AKHTER	IRSHAD AHMAD AKHTER
34	10414	MUHAMMAD NAEEM BUTT	MAHMOOD AHMAD
35	10421	MUHAMMAD NASIR HUSSAIN	MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN
36	10432	MUHAMMAD QASIM SIAL	MUHAMMAD SIDDIQUE
37	10438	MUHAMMAD RIZWAN	MUHAMMAD MANSHAH
38	10440	MUHAMMAD RIZWAN ANJUM	GHULAM MUHAMMAD
39	10449	MUHAMMAD SHAFIQ	MUHAMMAD HANIF
40	10456	MUHAMMAD SHAKEEL	MUHAMMAD NAZIR
41	10464	MUHAMMAD SOHAIL	FAZAL KARIM
42	10470	MUHAMMAD TARIQ	MUHAMMAD SUBHAN
43	10480	MUHAMMAD UMAIR NAEEM	MUHAMMAD NAEEM AFTAB
44	10504	MUHAMMAD ZAHID ABBAS	DOST MUHAMMAD
45	10533	RAMEEZ ZAFAR	ZAFAR IQBAL
46	10547	RAZA AKRAM	MUHAMMAD AKRAM
47	10550	RIZWAN ALI	LIAQUAT ALI
48	10575	SAQIB MEHMOOD KHAN	MUHAMMAD IQBAL
49	10585	SHAHID RAJA	RAJA MURAD ALI
50	10592	SHEHZAD UL HASSAN	AHMAD ALI
51	10593	SHERAZ ALI	ANAYAT ALI
52	10603	SYED ATIF-UR-REHMAN	TAYYAB-UR-REHMAN
53	10626	TOUSEEF IQBAL	HAFIZ ALLAH BAKH
54	10634	WAQAR AHMAD	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
55	10654	ZAMAN ASIF	MUHAMMAD ASIF
56	10659	ZEESHAN RAHEEM	ABDUL RAHEEM
57	10660	ZESHAN ASLAM	MUHAMMAD ASLAM SALIK
01	10000		

### **DISABLED PERSONS QUOTA**

No candidate has qualified the typing test against 1 post reserved for Disabled

Persons.

## **MINORITY QUOTA**

No candidate has qualified the typing test against 1 post reserved for Minorities.

### WOMEN QUOTA

No candidate has qualified the typing test against 4 posts reserved for Women.

2. This Result intimation is issued, errors and omissions excepted, as a notice only.

An entry appearing in it does not itself confer any right or privilege independently for any claim for final selection.

Case No.50D2015

Dated: 08-01-2016

Secretary